PSL Squad Team & Players List:

February is a games month for all cricket Lovers in Pakistan. PSL has become the sight to behold of Pakistanis as well as from Cricket Lovers from everywhere throughout the world. We should discuss the PSL Schedule. Here you will discover total Pakistan Super League 2020 Schedule, Time table, And Detail. Pakistan Super League fifth version is planned to begin from twentieth February 2020 to 22 March 2020. You can download PSL Squad Team & Players List 2020 from here..

PSL isn’t just a competition, but at the same time it’s a feeling. In spite of the fact that our national help is hockey the feeling, enthusiasm and energy that PSL gets the hearts of Pakistanis can never be summarized in words. You’ll observe exceptional and scarcely controllable fervor and vitality in the hearts, which no other game on the planet can bring.

PSL Squad Team & Players List 2020

PSL time table image

Islamabad United Players List:

Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Asif Ali, Luke Ronchi, Hussain Talat, Amad Butt, Musa Khan, Dale Steyn, Colin Ingram, Colin Munro, Rumman Raees, Rizwan Hussain, Phil Salt, Zafar Gohar, Akif Javed, Ahmed Safi Abdullah, Saif Badar, Rassie van der Dussen.

PSL team karachi kings image


Karachi Kings Players List:

Babar Azam, Mohammad Amir, Imad Wasim, Iftikhar Ahmed, Aamir Yamin, Usama Mir, Umer Khan, Alex Hales, Chris Jordan, Sharjeel Khan, Cameron Delport, Mohammad Rizwan, Umaid Asif, Dan Lawrence, Ali Khan, Arshad Iqbal, Liam Plunkett, Awais Zia


PSL 2020 teams list and image


Lahore Qalandars Players List:

Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Shaheen Shah Afridi, David Wiese, Usman Shinwari, Haris Rauf, Sohail Akhtar, Salman Butt, Chris Lynn, Samit Patel, Seekkuge Prasanna, Ben Dunk, Farzan Raja, Jaahid Ali, Muhammad Faizan, Lendl Simmons, Dilbar Hussain.

PSl 2020 image

PSL Squad Team & Players List 2020

Please find below complete list of players of HBL PSL 2020.

Each group shall hold up to eight players. The greater part of the sides benefited of that choice heading into the PSL draft. People are eagerly waiting for the start of PSL season 5.

Thrilling cricket game show is on as first opening PSL cricket match will be played today i Karachi. Cricket lovers are waiting for this thrilling event to start. This PSL adds colors & every one in Pakistan looks happy for the revival of cricket in Pakistan.

Psl 5 T2o team members list

Quetta Gladiators Players List:

Mohammad Nawaz, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Shane Watson, Ahmed Shehzad, Umar Akmal, Mohammad Hasnain. Ahsan Ali, Naseem Shah, Jason Roy, Ben Cutting, Fawad Ahmed. Sohail Khan, Tymal Mills, Abdul Nasir, Arish Ali Khan, Azam Khan, Keemo Paul, Khurram Manzoor.

PSL All teams players list

Peshawar Zalmi Players List:

Hasan Ali, Kieron Pollard, Wahab Riaz, Kamran Akmal, Darren Sammy, Imam-ul-Haq. Umar Amin, Tom Banton, Shoaib Malik, Liam Dawson, Mohammad Mohsin. Rahat Ali, Dwaine Pretorius, Adil Amin, Amir Khan, Aamir Ali, Liam Livingstone, Haider Ali

Multan Sultans Players List:

Mohammad Irfan, Shahid Afridi, James Vince, Junaid Khan, Moeen Ali, Rilee Rossouw. Zeeshan Ashraf, Ravi Bopara, Sohail Tanvir, Shaan Masood, Ali Shafiq. Khushdil Shah, Usman Qadir, Fabian Allen, Mohammad Ilyas, Rohail Nazir, Imran Tahir, Bilawal Bhatti.

PSL players pic

Islamabad United Squad 2020 PSL 5 Islamabad United

If you are fan and looking for Islamabad United squad 2020 with players list. you are at the right place here is the Islamabad United Team players. PSL 5 Squad of Islamabad united with national as well as international players. You can get detail of Islamabad United Squad 2020 from here.

Related Articles:- 

[button color=”orange” size=”medium” link=”” icon=”” target=”true”]PSL-Squad-Team-&-Players-List-2020[/button]


Related Post